Display Case for a Full Size F1 Helmet with a Modern Base (Choice of Base Colours)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Display Case for a Full Size F1 Helmet with a Modern Base (Choice of Base Colours)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
Reviews: 10
10
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
Reviews: 10
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Tony Grace
    Saturday, November 9, 2019, 08:35
    We purchased a clear base case for our son’s birthday, to display his first ever racing helmet. I was totally blown away with the quality of this product. The customer service was awesome, especially as I ordered at the last minute. I would recommend this product and company to anyone.
  • Paul
    Saturday, January 28, 2017, 17:01
    Excellent display case. Bought the modern base helmet display case for a Star Wars helmet, and it looks superb. Great service too.
  • Dave Lace
    Monday, July 18, 2016, 12:00
    Absolutely perfect!
    Our daughter won a signed Valentino Rossi helmet in a recent competition and gave it to us!
    After looking for a while we settled on one of your clear acrylic cases.
    The speed of delivery was very impressive -- as was the way the case was packed! There was no chance of it ever moving around in the box, plus it was packed in such a way that even if dropped no damage would have occured to the contents!
    As regards the case; we opted for clear acrylic to ensure that light would show through from behind! The quality of construction is excellent, as is the fit!
    I'm 100% happy with this purchase and have no qualms recommending you to anyone else!
    My sincere thanks,
    Dave.
  • James
    Monday, March 9, 2015, 12:00
    I can't speak highly enough of this company. The product is great, exactly what I had expected and hoped for but the service was 5*. The delivery was next day and they went out of their way to get it to me for the time I needed. I will use them again and I highly recommend them to others.
  • Henry Smith
    Friday, January 23, 2015, 12:00
    Excellent bespoke service
    Excellent packaging and delivery
    Excellent Display Case made to My Spec
    Excellent Quality
    It (Service, Quality and Delivery) does not come much better than this!!

    H Smith
  • chris blades
    Monday, November 11, 2013, 07:34
    Excellent product, very well made, looks great on display. Will be buying some more.
  • nick wood
    Monday, August 26, 2013, 13:00
    Very happy with display case, good value for money
  • S Anderson
    Thursday, July 18, 2013, 13:00
    Great Case....Good Price.... Excellent Service.. Will use AGAIN!
  • Garry Booty
    Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 13:00
    Another great product and very fast service and very helpful.
  • Julie Winch
    Monday, May 28, 2012, 13:00
    Excellent display case , my husband was over the moon to be able display with pride his Ayrton Senna helmet :) Thanks great service too