1:12 Scale Model Car Display Case including a Wooden Base (Choice of Base Colours)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of 1:12 Scale Model Car Display Case including a Wooden Base (Choice of Base Colours)


Score: 4.96 (votes: 28)
Reviews: 28
28
 
Score: 4.96 (votes: 28)
Reviews: 28
Rating of votes (28)
5
 
 
27customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Tony Cooper
    Monday, April 23, 2018, 08:11
    The base is of good quality, not too thick as to detract for the model, and not too thin to be "flimsy". I'm very happy with Widdowsons and I will be back for others.
  • Richard B
    Monday, February 5, 2018, 07:48
    I have just received a 12th scale model case from you and I am really delighted. It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. The service was excellent, ordered at tea time on Wednesday, arrived Friday lunch time, really good. The product rates a 5 star and provides a perfect home for my model Porsche. I will order again.
  • Phil Beecher
    Saturday, October 29, 2016, 17:00
    Absolutely delighted with this display case. Good quality and really sets my model car off (dust free) to perfection. Should you be wondering, it does fit the Italeri 1:12 scale kit of the Fiat Mephistopheles with about 2.5mm to spare at each end, with the starting handle fitted. Adequate height to have the bonnet open to display the engine if required. Internal measurement exactly as stated. I shall definitely be ordering again when my next model is finished. Prompt delivery, superbly packaged and fully informed of the order status from start to finish. Thank you.
  • Paul Peoples
    Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 12:00
    I was very happy with the display cases that I purchased and with the prompt delivery and I would recommend Widdowsons Ltd to anyone.
  • hylton
    Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 12:00
    very pleased.
    nice solid non slip base and case
    would have liked more thickness to the base wood surround to highlight the frame.
  • Ken Ward
    Thursday, June 2, 2016, 12:00
    This is a top quality display case, promptly dispatched in top quality packaging. 10/10. I have already recommended you to a friend.
  • Mark Cuckow
    Monday, May 2, 2016, 12:00
    REALLY, REALLY pleased. Great quality at a great price. The green base has really set off the model.
    It looks so good.
    Thank you again.
  • LAURAIN (France)
    Friday, January 15, 2016, 12:00
    Hi, good transaction for this nice display case 1/12. Good price and fast shipping. As I shall need several display cases in the future I will obviously order to Widdowsons Ltd as I can't find the same in France. Many thanks and have a long business life
  • Garry McKay
    Monday, September 14, 2015, 13:00
    Arrived really quickly. The finishes and quality are first rate. Packaging is something to behold too. Fantastic value for money!
  • Rob Pollock
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 13:00
    Lovely item. Hope to purchase again.