Acrylic 1:50 Scale Diecast Model Truck Display Case with Wooden Base (Choice of Base Colours)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Acrylic 1:50 Scale Diecast Model Truck Display Case with Wooden Base (Choice of Base Colours)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
Reviews: 13
13
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
Reviews: 13
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
13customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Ron Bean
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 12:40
    I now have (6) Six Display Cases, that Widdowsons Ltd have made for me, some are the 1/50 Truck Display case, others have been made to the sizes I have ordered.
    I use Widdowsons Display Cases to display, 00 Gauge Locomotives, and some of the cases have dioramas in them.
    Every one of my orders has been completely fulfill, each one has been well protected, and delivered safely.
    I will be ordering some more bespoke sizes this year.
    I will recommend Widdowsons Ltd to any person who requires a well made bespoke display case.
  • Simon
    Friday, June 29, 2018, 10:27
    Brilliant product, great service
  • Mr. Pete
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 15:21
    Ordered and received within 2 days. The items were very well packed and undamaged. The bases are quite superb in displaying 1:50 scale trucks.
  • Lesley pearson
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015, 13:00
    Wow first class service fast postage great display cases very pleased.
  • Terese Darnell
    Monday, June 23, 2014, 13:00
    I have ordered to display case units from this company and was extremely impressed with the product, the service and prompt delivery of them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
  • Michael
    Thursday, February 13, 2014, 08:42
    Excellent product, couldn't recommend it highly enough
  • andy
    Tuesday, November 26, 2013, 08:18
    Five stars! Very well packed and arrived expeditiously. The specification was exactly as I requested. Well done!
  • alec galbraith
    Thursday, July 18, 2013, 13:00
    first class product and service highly recommend
  • Emma Bell
    Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 17:44
    excellent service. well packaged & quick delivery.
    Models look so much better in the cases.
  • David Ballington-Graham
    Sunday, January 27, 2013, 12:00
    Excellent quality and service second time we have brought no problems.