Acrylic Model Wall Display Case for 1:43 Model Cars with 8 Shelves
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Acrylic Model Wall Display Case for 1:43 Model Cars with 8 Shelves


Score: 4.93 (votes: 14)
Reviews: 13
13
 
Score: 4.93 (votes: 14)
Reviews: 13
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
 
13customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • lorraine cemm
    Saturday, September 3, 2016, 12:00
    I bought this display case for a birthday present for my husband who has lots of model cars. He has now put it up and arranged his cars. He is really pleased with it. You can see his cars perfectly. I am not a car 'fan' but it looks good on the wall and I do not now have to dust the cars thanks to the protective cover. I would recommend this product a good purchase.
  • Nigel Paige
    Friday, June 17, 2016, 12:00
    Very nice well made elegant design.
  • Rob Parsons
    Friday, October 23, 2015, 13:00
    Excellent display case, easy to install and great all-round viewing as they are clear on all sides.
    Expertly packaged too. Very satisified. I need to buy two more in the near future and will not be looking anywhere else.
  • C Wride
    Sunday, January 4, 2015, 12:00
    Excellent. bought as a Christmas present for my son to display his car collection, he is delighted with it
  • Murray Hulme
    Friday, October 3, 2014, 13:00
    The display case is absolutely brilliant. I'm using it to display Lego Minifigures, it holds 8 full series. The all clear design is perfect to see each from any angle. I can't imagine it will be long before I buy another one!
  • Alan Oakes
    Sunday, April 6, 2014, 13:00
    The product arrived at exactly the time promised and very well package to protect it from damage. Haven't fixed it to the wall yet but it looks to be a top quality product which is superbly engineered. Well worth the money.
  • rob brown
    Friday, January 17, 2014, 12:00
    Very pleased, case looks good on wall with cars in.
  • Vince Blair
    Tuesday, October 1, 2013, 13:00
    I'm very happy with this product. I'm even more happy with the customer service I received which was excellent.
  • Michael
    Monday, June 10, 2013, 13:00
    Have been looking for a display for my diecast for some time now and have never liked designs which are too fussy or have wooden borders as it distracts your sight from the main subject.. the diecasts! Dust protection and uv...A modern look and a very high quality!
    Packaging and delivery are 5 star.
    Happy with the service
    Thank you
  • Robert D Balshaw
    Saturday, March 23, 2013, 12:00
    A nicely made display case for 1/43 scale model cars. Nice design how the front cover fits to the back plate, keeping it dust free.