Couvercle d'affichage acrylique transparent personnalisé sans base
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Couvercle d'affichage acrylique transparent personnalisé sans base


Score: 4.96 (votes: 223)
Reviews: 223
223
 
Score: 4.96 (votes: 223)
Reviews: 223
Rating of votes (223)
5
 
219customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
2customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Keith Purton
    mercredi, mars 4, 2020, 14:43
    The Acrylic case arrived within 7 days and the order procedure was very efficient. The product is excellent to cover my cricket memorabilia and I would highly recommend this companies products.
  • Graham Bower-Wood
    mercredi, mars 4, 2020, 14:14
    Have used Widdowsons several times for exhibition plinth tops and the service has always been excellent, nicely finished, competitively priced, and well protected for delivery. Well done.
  • dominique journoud
    samedi, novembre 9, 2019, 12:29
    Tres beau travail, bien emballé et protégé
  • S Jones
    mardi, juin 12, 2018, 10:10
    Another fantastic job. Fits my model perfectly and was made in less than a week. Very pleased.
  • Ian Lane
    mercredi, mai 2, 2018, 13:46
    Superb product which has been very well manufactured and greatly enhances my model soldier diorama. The acrylic cover was also very securely packaged and was dispatched in very good time. I will certainly be using this supplier again myself and would have no hesitation in recommending the supplier to others.
  • David Turner
    mercredi, avril 11, 2018, 11:36
    A superb display cover for a large model of an old watermill. Very pleased.
  • RVW
    jeudi, mars 1, 2018, 08:33
    Found on website search as the glass cover was cracked and becoming dangerous. Read all the reviews and came to the conclusion you are well respected, so ordered one. This was a simple process with easy to follow steps. Although I picked 7/14 day turnaround it arrived after 5 days. So well impressed with service. As to the product there is nothing to be said but EXCELLENT. Can thoroughly recommend.
  • Alan Fidler
    dimanche, janvier 21, 2018, 12:10
    I ordered an open base acrylic display case for displaying a model. It arrived very well packed and with a protective film over the actual case which is beautifully finished. I will not hesitate to order another similar item from Widdowsons Ltd if the need arises.
  • Paul Swagers
    lundi, janvier 15, 2018, 10:59
    Bought a 1/12 display cover for a Spark model car. It's just perfect the acrylic display from this company. Great service and very fast shipping, thank you very much!
  • Martin Sean Brown
    dimanche, janvier 14, 2018, 17:04
    I was looking for a cover for Lego Millennium Falcon and I was browsing through google and I came across this website and I got in touch to find out if they called make a certain size cover and they said yes they could easy to order and reasonable price and I didn't have long for it to arrive. I will be using this service again very soon.