Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)


Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
72
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
Rating of votes (72)
5
 
71customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Ted Barclay
    vendredi, septembre 6, 2013, 13:00
    After making a clock I was going to make a case but someone suggested that I look on the internet, which I did. I liked the speed of the quote so I ordered one. I have some experience with shaping and bending acrylic but on receiving the case I realized I couldn’t have achieved such a marvellous result. I am really pleased.
    Ted Barclay
  • John Humphries
    vendredi, août 23, 2013, 13:00
    A really well made case which enhances the display. If I can find room for my other models I will definitely use your cases again.
  • Stuart Storey
    vendredi, août 23, 2013, 13:00
    Cannot express how pleased I am with my custom case. It is perfectly crafted, not a single scratch and came very well packed.
    You can expect my custom in future case purchases.
  • Aimee
    lundi, juillet 29, 2013, 13:00
    I am very pleased with my acrylic box. It is going to be used to display all the sugar figures and other models from our wedding cake. Ordering your custom box is so easy and quite reasonably priced too. Will definately use this company again.
  • Simon Quinn
    lundi, juillet 15, 2013, 13:00
    Great Service, updates very helpful. The box arrived when they said it would! Thank you.
  • Joseph
    mardi, juillet 2, 2013, 13:00
    Amazing product, will recommend to others! thanks.
  • Jennifer Watts
    mardi, juin 25, 2013, 13:00
    Display case arrived, this case is to house one of my father's model trains, he has given me. Although this is a fully working model, powered by steam, it looks beautiful in its case.
  • John Hammond
    mercredi, mai 29, 2013, 13:00
    I was very pleased with the display case when it arrived. It was superbly packed so that it would arrive undamaged.
    The quality is very high and there is no doubt that I will be using this supplier for all my future modals.
  • Tyrone Smith
    mercredi, mai 1, 2013, 13:00
    Magnificent piece of workmanship, absolutely perfect in every respect.
  • R Synge
    lundi, avril 22, 2013, 13:00
    1st class customer service. Excellent product. Recommended.