Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)


Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
72
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
Rating of votes (72)
5
 
71customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Dudley
    dimanche, décembre 8, 2013, 11:25
    Quality product; quality service. Will not hesitate to recommend to one & all.
  • Dave Sutton
    vendredi, décembre 6, 2013, 12:19
    Our custom made Display Box arrived today very well packed and on the day stated. The Box is excellent, very well made and looks great, well done. Would recommend this Company.
  • JOHN MACBRAYNE
    vendredi, novembre 1, 2013, 12:17
    The display box and base arrived very well packaged. Good and prompt service.
    Very well constructed acrylic display box with measurements spot on. It fitted on to the attractive flat black gloss base perfectly. Very good value for money for a custom made article.
    My model ship has found a perfect home!
  • Eden Loofe
    mardi, octobre 22, 2013, 12:11
    The box arrived very securely packaged. The display box itself is perfect, the measurements are just as I asked and there are no surface marks to be found. Very happy with the service.
  • Terry Peel
    dimanche, octobre 20, 2013, 08:03
    I ordered a display case for a model railway engine, to specific sizes. I was kept informed of the progress (very fast!) and was advised of the dispatch date by email. The parcel arrived as promised with the display case very well protected and packaged, and the display case well made and exactly what I wanted. I was very impressed with the goods and the service. Thoroughly recommended. Terry Peel
  • Martin Gimersky
    jeudi, octobre 17, 2013, 19:11
    I have ordered a custom-sized acrylic display box with a flat black base. A confirmation of my order and receipt for payment arrived by return e-mail. Four days later, I received a notification of shipping. The display case arrived exactly as ordered, without a single flaw, and the packing was super-safe -- these people really know how careless some shippers can be and therefore pack accordingly. (Besides, the return policy with regard to shipping damage is very customer-friendly.) Prices are not low, but you get what you pay for. I whoie-heartedly recommend the supplier.
  • George
    lundi, septembre 23, 2013, 13:00
    Speedy service. Perfect measurements. Neat box for displaying my model. highly recommended.
  • PHIL THOMAS
    mercredi, septembre 18, 2013, 13:00
    Easy ordering system. Superb quality and delivered in no time at all. What more could you want?
  • Chris Sim
    lundi, septembre 16, 2013, 13:00
    My display case arrived today with the best protective packaging I have ever seen. The case was perfect in all ways. Well done guys for such high quality manufacturing, will be recommending you when I can.
  • Ann George
    vendredi, septembre 6, 2013, 13:00
    The box was exactly what I wanted: nothing detracted from appreciating the model within it. Sizing was accurate and information on delivery well managed