Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)


Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
72
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
Rating of votes (72)
5
 
71customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Andy Broadbent
    mercredi, juin 18, 2014, 13:00
    Great product at a good product delivered quickly and well packed. Can't fault it.
  • Brian Miller
    vendredi, avril 4, 2014, 13:00
    Very neatly made to my dimensions and delivered bang on time by Interlink.
  • John Garnish
    mardi, mars 11, 2014, 13:01
    This is the fourth display case that I have ordered from Widdowsons, and it lived up completely to my expectations. The dimensions are accurate to fractions of a millimetre, service was remarkably rapid, the packaging was superb and the clean lines of the cases set off the models to perfection. I cannot recommend the company highly enough.
  • John Jones
    mardi, mars 4, 2014, 09:04
    Very pleased with an excellent well made, and well packed item. The sizes I gave came out just right. Thank you.
  • Mike Andrews
    vendredi, février 21, 2014, 12:00
    Superb display box, and build so very accurately to my dims.

    Thank you
  • Kevin Sivell
    mercredi, février 19, 2014, 22:42
    My display case arrived today as promised well wrapped and it looks great. It is always a problem looking at something on line at the quality, but I am more than pleased with what I have brought and would recommend them to anyone. Well done.
  • Emily
    lundi, janvier 27, 2014, 12:00
    very well made case, very good quality. this is the second I have brought
  • Melvin
    lundi, janvier 13, 2014, 05:06
    Outstanding delivery for an Acrylic Display.Very satisfied
  • Mr Burns
    jeudi, janvier 9, 2014, 18:24
    The display case was perfect better than I anticipated was packed brilliantly and arrived as arranged super job from start to finish
  • Keith tucker
    lundi, décembre 23, 2013, 16:03
    Display case was exactly what I order sod and well made would not hesitate to buy again