Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)


Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
72
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
Rating of votes (72)
5
 
71customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Elaine
    lundi, décembre 28, 2015, 12:00
    Excellent service. The case I ordered was for my son's R2D2 model. He was over the moon and his lego model looks fantastic. Much better than flat pack screwed together alternatives. Highly recommend.
  • Ste D
    mercredi, décembre 9, 2015, 12:00
    My third display case from Widdowsons Ltd.
    Again excellent customer service and a perfect product reached me in packaging almost as much of a work of art as the display case itself.
    Excellent all round, very happy with my custom made display case!
  • Mel Horton
    vendredi, octobre 9, 2015, 20:08
    So glad I found this site. The case is exactly what I needed to display the 3D figures of my family that I had made at Asda. Delivery was quick and the case was well packaged.
    Highly recommended.
  • David Walker
    vendredi, septembre 11, 2015, 13:00
    Found Widdowsons online,and glad I did.the quality of the case far exceeds any of the others I either own or have looked at.easy ordering,and prompt delivery.p&p is a bit steep,but the package arrived well protected.many thanks,definitely know which company I will return to when the need arises.regards,david.
  • Paul
    vendredi, août 28, 2015, 13:00
    A first class product, really well made that sits perfectly in my display case. I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
    Thanks.
  • Caroline Haskell
    vendredi, août 14, 2015, 13:00
    Extremely pleased with my box. Excellently packed and very quick service.
  • SteD
    mardi, août 4, 2015, 13:00
    Beautifully made and finished display case made to my special requirements. Very helpful staff and rapid response to emails. Nothing too much trouble for them. Easy ordering by web or over the phone. Fast delivery too!
  • Kevin Byng
    mercredi, juillet 8, 2015, 13:00
    A brilliant case and well worth the money, shows my car off perfectly. I would recommend Widdowsons Ltd to anyone wishing to buy display cases. Great service and prompt delivery. I intend to order another when I finish my latest project.
  • Alan Richards
    dimanche, juin 21, 2015, 13:00
    Second box made for precious models. Really good quality stuff. You get what you pay for.
  • Kenny
    jeudi, juin 4, 2015, 13:00
    Fantastic, quality product, very clean and accurate. The curved edges are a nice touch. Very well packaged. I would have no hesitation to use again. To clean and get rid of the static use Mr.Sheen multi-purpose spray.