Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Boîte d'affichage acrylique sur mesure avec une base acrylique plate (choix de couleurs de base)


Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
72
 
Score: 4.97 (votes: 72)
Reviews: 72
Rating of votes (72)
5
 
71customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Karen Britcliffe
    samedi, mars 21, 2020, 10:26
    A superb and well crafted display box made to such accurate dimensions ... thank you!! I will definitely be ordering from Widdowsons again, now I have found you!!
  • Georges BOURGEOIS
    mercredi, novembre 13, 2019, 12:19
    Superb quality product. Easy to use website. I can highly recommend Widdowsons Ltd to anyone looking for acrylic display cases.
    Perfect display for my 1:16 WW1 Tank Renault FT.
  • Fernando Fariñas Lozano
    lundi, septembre 30, 2019, 11:01
    It's the option I was looking for to customize my display cases. Good job!
  • Keith R Dye
    mercredi, mars 21, 2018, 07:51
    Having purchased a made to my measurements acrylic case from you previously, I had no hesitation in ordering another made to my measurements acrylic case recently. As expected it was perfectly made arrived, in the specified time and was very securely packaged. Thank you very much indeed.
  • BusBob
    mercredi, mars 21, 2018, 07:48
    Perfect display for my 1:24 Sun Star Bus
  • Kim Leicester
    lundi, juillet 31, 2017, 12:22
    Superb quality product, great communication throughout, fast reliable service and great value for money. Easy to use website. I can highly recommend Widdowsons Ltd to anyone looking for acrylic display cases
  • Tim Owen
    lundi, juillet 18, 2016, 12:00
    wow, fantastic, ordered a turntable cover with black plastic base. after a week, email arrived advising of next day delivery. Carton duly arrived very well packaged. unpacked and admired the workmanship in the product.
    Top,front and rear bent from single sheet with ends fitted in. perfect joints all polished to perfection. black base really shows off clear case and am really impressed. would definitely recommend Widdowsons, and while I appreciate item was not cheap i feel it is certainly godd value for money. Am hoping to order further cases for displaying some other items I have. many thanks
  • Dieter Bachmann
    jeudi, juillet 7, 2016, 12:00
    I got exactly what I needed !
    Perfect displays at a reasonable price.
    I will order again.
  • Chris
    mercredi, mars 9, 2016, 12:00
    First rate product, fast response, friendly time on phone to meet my wants, the acrylic is absolutely crystal clear ! don't much about with anything else this is good stuff at sensible price, quality.
  • Mike
    mardi, janvier 12, 2016, 12:00
    I have been buying display cases from Widdowsons Ltd for years now and they are by far the nicest display cases I have ever seen. They are fantastic quality, sturdy, strong, crystal clear like glass and they never discolour and seem difficult to scratch or damage. Made to measure cases are always spot on to the millimetre and I love the many different choices of bases to choose from. The prices are also very acceptable and delivery times are quick. I have purchased many of Widdowsons Ltd cases over the years and I will continue to do so because they are simply the nicest quality around.