Vitrine d’exposition en acrylique pour coquelicot de la Tour de Londres, avec socle en bois (Couleur du socle au choix)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Vitrine d’exposition en acrylique pour coquelicot de la Tour de Londres, avec socle en bois (Couleur du socle au choix)


Score: 4.94 (votes: 53)
Reviews: 53
53
 
Score: 4.94 (votes: 53)
Reviews: 53
Rating of votes (53)
5
 
 
50customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Sue Hunt
    mercredi, juillet 20, 2016, 12:00
    I am delighted with the two display cases ordered which exceeded expectations. They were very well packaged ensuring that they arrived in perfect condition and in record time. Many thanks for an excellent product and efficient service.
  • Lilian Fanthorpe
    lundi, mars 7, 2016, 12:00
    I am delighted with this case. Well made and very attractive, and been looking for something to display my poppy
  • lizzyyann
    jeudi, décembre 17, 2015, 12:00
    Lovely case, thank you
  • V Rush
    mardi, septembre 22, 2015, 13:00
    I love my poppy display case. I chose an all black base and the red poppy looks absolutely stunning against. I love that you can display the certificate too. Beautiful.
  • James turner
    dimanche, septembre 13, 2015, 13:00
    Very nice product. Looks a good quality box. Prompt delivery.
  • Douglas Leitch
    vendredi, septembre 11, 2015, 13:00
    Excellent quality and service. I received the case in Texas 48 hours after I ordered it online! Thank you.
  • E L
    jeudi, septembre 10, 2015, 13:00
    Dark wood with dark green - a really nice way to show off the Tower poppy and my mother in law was very happy with it. Delivery was very quick and the item was well packaged. A quick & easy transaction with item as described - exactly as one would hope.
  • Brian Morgan
    samedi, août 22, 2015, 13:00
    Excellent - filled the bill for presentation looks and size perfectly
  • Alan Stevenson
    mardi, juillet 14, 2015, 13:00
    The display case arrived promptly, was beautifully packed and was of an excellent quality. Looks great with the poppy inside. i recommend the company and will be happy to use them again.
  • Barbara Barker
    dimanche, mai 31, 2015, 13:00
    Had a problem ordering on-line so phoned, no problem, quick delivery. So pleased with the product friends have commented on how nice it looks. I'm a happy satisfied customer. Thank you