Vitrine aus Acryl für einen Schutzhelm im halben Maßstab mit flachem Sockel (Auswahl an verschiedenen Bodenfarben)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Vitrine aus Acryl für einen Schutzhelm im halben Maßstab mit flachem Sockel (Auswahl an verschiedenen Bodenfarben)


Score: 4.89 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 9
9
 
Score: 4.89 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 9
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
 
8customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • IanK
    Montag, Februar 12, 2018, 09:11
    First class website and easy to navigate around. The display case in my opinion is of high quality. Probably the best on the market. First class service and very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Extremely pleased. Thanks!
  • Adrian Tribble
    Mittwoch, April 5, 2017, 08:27
    Excellent case and superb service.
  • dave holt
    Mittwoch, Juli 1, 2015, 13:00
    this is the second display case that I have ordered. Both orders were received promptly and well protected with bubble rap, goods were as described online and will be using Widdowsons for any future orders
  • Natasha Long
    Dienstag, Mai 12, 2015, 13:00
    I was looking for a display case for a new fossil I was given. Widdowsons have a great range and this one was ideal. The only thing stopping me giving it 5 stars is that the fit of the cover onto the base is not snug and the cover cannot be fixed into place. Other than that, excellent range, fast delivery and great service.
  • Jane Crofts
    Mittwoch, Dezember 31, 2014, 12:00
    Absolutely delighted with my purchase. I ordered the weekend before Christmas never dreaming it would arrive before the festivities began but it did! Excellent example of customer service. It is perfect for the job and makes my very special and fragile ornament look quite spectacular.
  • Jo Russell
    Mittwoch, Dezember 18, 2013, 09:38
    Really happy with the service, the quick delivery and the quality of the case.
  • p.r. smith
    Mittwoch, Juli 3, 2013, 13:00
    Super quality quick despatch time very well packed worth every penny to protect items of my display
  • Richard Newbigin
    Donnerstag, Mai 9, 2013, 13:00
    Just bought a case to hold our wedding cake toppers in as they were made just for us and am very personal to us and had been looking for a good case for ages and really did not need to look any further than this as they have all sizes and the end item is amazing.
  • Simon Smith
    Donnerstag, Oktober 11, 2012, 13:00
    This Display box was just what i was looking for and at a great price, service was great too!!