Vitrine für einen Schutzhelm mit einem modernen Sockel (Auswahl an verschiedenen Bodenfarben)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Vitrine für einen Schutzhelm mit einem modernen Sockel (Auswahl an verschiedenen Bodenfarben)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
Reviews: 10
10
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 10)
Reviews: 10
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Tony Grace
    Samstag, November 9, 2019, 08:35
    We purchased a clear base case for our son’s birthday, to display his first ever racing helmet. I was totally blown away with the quality of this product. The customer service was awesome, especially as I ordered at the last minute. I would recommend this product and company to anyone.
  • Paul
    Samstag, Januar 28, 2017, 17:01
    Excellent display case. Bought the modern base helmet display case for a Star Wars helmet, and it looks superb. Great service too.
  • Dave Lace
    Montag, Juli 18, 2016, 12:00
    Absolutely perfect!
    Our daughter won a signed Valentino Rossi helmet in a recent competition and gave it to us!
    After looking for a while we settled on one of your clear acrylic cases.
    The speed of delivery was very impressive -- as was the way the case was packed! There was no chance of it ever moving around in the box, plus it was packed in such a way that even if dropped no damage would have occured to the contents!
    As regards the case; we opted for clear acrylic to ensure that light would show through from behind! The quality of construction is excellent, as is the fit!
    I'm 100% happy with this purchase and have no qualms recommending you to anyone else!
    My sincere thanks,
    Dave.
  • James
    Montag, März 9, 2015, 12:00
    I can't speak highly enough of this company. The product is great, exactly what I had expected and hoped for but the service was 5*. The delivery was next day and they went out of their way to get it to me for the time I needed. I will use them again and I highly recommend them to others.
  • Henry Smith
    Freitag, Januar 23, 2015, 12:00
    Excellent bespoke service
    Excellent packaging and delivery
    Excellent Display Case made to My Spec
    Excellent Quality
    It (Service, Quality and Delivery) does not come much better than this!!

    H Smith
  • chris blades
    Montag, November 11, 2013, 07:34
    Excellent product, very well made, looks great on display. Will be buying some more.
  • nick wood
    Montag, August 26, 2013, 13:00
    Very happy with display case, good value for money
  • S Anderson
    Donnerstag, Juli 18, 2013, 13:00
    Great Case....Good Price.... Excellent Service.. Will use AGAIN!
  • Garry Booty
    Mittwoch, Oktober 10, 2012, 13:00
    Another great product and very fast service and very helpful.
  • Julie Winch
    Montag, Mai 28, 2012, 13:00
    Excellent display case , my husband was over the moon to be able display with pride his Ayrton Senna helmet :) Thanks great service too