Vitrine für Modellautos (1:18) mit Holzsockeel (Auswahl aus verschiedenen Bodenfarben)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Vitrine für Modellautos (1:18) mit Holzsockeel (Auswahl aus verschiedenen Bodenfarben)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 16)
Reviews: 16
16
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 16)
Reviews: 16
Rating of votes (16)
5
 
16customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • B Hogan
    Sonntag, November 13, 2016, 17:00
    Very please with my display case well made and the base is completely flat. Worth the money, I would buy again
  • PERILLEUX Thierry. ( Brussel-Belgium )
    Freitag, September 16, 2016, 12:00
    All is perfect : excellent packaging, speed, first quality of all the items.
    Company to be recommanded !
    ... What else ? ... Nothing...
    Do not change anything and thank you very much.
  • Matthew
    Freitag, April 29, 2016, 12:00
    Really nice quality, edges of perspex were polished, nice curve at edges on top of case. Tight mitered corners on the wood base. Overall quality was excellent. Best value for money/quality I could find on the internet.
  • Paul Day
    Dienstag, Januar 12, 2016, 12:00
    Beautifully made and well packaged. Looks fantastic with my Maserati Tipo 61.
  • Kevin Wallis
    Donnerstag, April 9, 2015, 13:00
    What a great product! Very nicely finished and also include a felt base to avoid scratching the surface the case is placed on. Delivery was quick and extremely well packaged
  • Bruce Smith
    Sonntag, Februar 1, 2015, 12:00
    These cases are the best I have ever had, this is the second one I have bought in the last few weeks (and it won't be the last), Can't rate these highly enough. If you buy any one of the cases, you will be very very pleased.
  • Mrs T Clark
    Freitag, Januar 16, 2015, 12:00
    Excellent service item was really well packed and very pleased with the case. Although it is a car display case I did not use it for this purpose, instead I put my Wedding cake decorations in it! Just the right size it looks amazing thanks.
  • Paul Gouldsborough
    Sonntag, August 3, 2014, 13:00
    Well, what can I say, the product is exactly what I wanted. I honestly can't find anything wrong with it.
    Very happy with my new case and will most definitely be purchasing some more soon.
  • mark kitchin
    Samstag, März 15, 2014, 21:26
    absolute superb display case with a top quality base. houses my hot wheels elite 1966 batmobile perfectly. will be buying some more of these in the very near future. I would highly recommend them.
  • Mohammad
    Freitag, Februar 14, 2014, 11:37
    By far, the best display case available.