Acrylic Wall Display Case for 4 1:18 Scale Formula One Model Cars
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Wandvitrine aus Acryl für vier Formel-1 Autos im Maßstab 1:18 - 4 Fächer


Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 8
8
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 9)
Reviews: 8
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
9customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Michael Robert
    Samstag, November 9, 2019, 13:05
    These cases are superb as is the service, I would recommend these to everyone, they are amazing, thank you.
  • Claes Sundin
    Samstag, November 9, 2019, 08:18
    Excellent purchase for not just F1 cars but also for other car types. In fact i have up till now bought six display cabinets for parts of my large die-cast collection. This is a high quality item that I gladly recommend.
  • Roger clarke
    Samstag, Dezember 17, 2016, 17:00
    Very pleased with my purchase arrived next day display cabinets are very well made and look great will be ordering again in the future thankyou
  • Victor Abela
    Montag, März 7, 2016, 12:00
    Ordered 3 wall display cabinets one of them is made to order. Best display cases you can get. The finish is superb delivery is in time and very friendly firm to deal with trust me you cant get better. For sure I will order more.
  • Kevin Wallis
    Donnerstag, November 13, 2014, 12:00
    Very nice products. Delivery was delayed as requested to a window where somebody would be at home. Models look great in their new home!
  • Michael Gibb
    Dienstag, November 4, 2014, 12:00
    Perfect, just what I was looking for
  • Richard Lake
    Mittwoch, Dezember 26, 2012, 12:00
    Excellent product - just what I was after. Company ticked all the boxes. will re-order.
  • Gilles Desvallois
    Dienstag, Mai 29, 2012, 13:00
    As a real French Porsche Car Anorak, and thanks to Alastair and to your delivery service ! all arrived in France quick and in a very good state. I was amazed with the package ! Thanks again ! Please can you help to negotiate with my wife