Custom Work- See Notes
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Custom Work- See Notes


Score: 5.00 (votes: 21)
Reviews: 21
21
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 21)
Reviews: 21
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
21customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • mike woodgate
    Montag, August 17, 2015, 13:00
    A really super job it could not be better, I only wish I had known about you earlier
  • Peter Wiggins
    Dienstag, Juni 30, 2015, 13:00
    Had a custom case made with a black backing. All dealt with over the telephone by Giles. So helpful, suggesting the black back as I had cream walls which it was to be mounted onto. Had email in a few days saying it was ready, I collected as only live a few miles away.

    Well what can I say; the quality is fantastic, along with a superb design it shows my models off magnificently. Will definitely have another one, and yes would not hesitate to buy again from Widdowsons.

    5 Stars, Highly Recommended - Do not hesitate to buy, you will not be disappointed.
  • Nicholas Hall
    Dienstag, April 21, 2015, 15:59
    Overall a good experience dealing with Widdowsons. Good website good efficient easy to deal with staff and an excellent product. Arrived promptly too
  • Bryan Cedar
    Montag, April 13, 2015, 13:00
    Very friendly and helpful company. Cover almost perfect with just two small blemishes in joints. Order with confidence.
  • Rodney Rawlings
    Montag, April 6, 2015, 13:00
    The quality of your cases are the reason I keep returning. The best!
  • Michael Ward
    Dienstag, März 17, 2015, 13:00
    Excellent service and excellent products.
  • R Wilburn
    Mittwoch, März 11, 2015, 13:00
    I wanted an oversized display case for my very large model of HMS Victory which has taken over 6 years to build. I decided to collect in person and was impressed with the quality of the packaging and help with loading to my van.
    although the supplied base was absolutely fine, it was not strong enough to lift the encased model from the floor to its final resting place on a table. I therefore cut a 12 mm mdf board to the size of the supplied base, sprayed the edges to the same colour as the base surround, and placed the supplied base on top. Excellent solution. All in all a great company to deal with and fantastic quality product
  • J Stubbs
    Freitag, März 6, 2015, 12:00
    Another First class, 5 star service from this very professional Company. This is the second large custom made display case I have purchased from them, the quality and clarity is as expected, superb and you should see the packaging it arrived in! They are very friendly and helpful and I could not be happier with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend this Company to anyone. Thank you very much.
  • Gareth Jones
    Dienstag, Juli 8, 2014, 13:00
    Excellent service - thank you
  • Excellent
    Sonntag, April 6, 2014, 13:00
    Excellent Excellent