Vitrine aus Acryl für Puppen oder Statuetten inklusive einem Holzsockel, 350mm hoch (Auswahl von verschiedenen Farben)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Vitrine aus Acryl für Puppen oder Statuetten inklusive einem Holzsockel, 350mm hoch (Auswahl von verschiedenen Farben)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Leonardo Perez Mateu
    Sonntag, Juni 3, 2018, 22:24
    Perfect finish, good quality materials, recommended AAA +++
  • Paul Hooley
    Donnerstag, Dezember 15, 2016, 17:00
    Excellent products and always come amazingly quickly and exactly as ordered. Bought lots of cases from Widdowsons and they've all been excellent and exactly what I needed.
  • John L Smith
    Sonntag, September 25, 2016, 12:00
    Very helpful and prompt service. The case was well packaged. Excellent looking case which sets my owl off just right.
  • mark kitchin
    Freitag, Dezember 13, 2013, 15:24
    great value item. the size was just perfect for my 12 inch collectable figure. it was nice to have a choice of coloured bases. all in all great quality.
  • Alan Bound
    Sonntag, Oktober 6, 2013, 13:00
    Great service, secure packing. They look great & save me having to dust/risk damaging the statue they now protect.
  • M. Wouters
    Montag, August 5, 2013, 13:00
    Acrylic case in one solid piece with rounded edges means no ugly seams, perfect dust protection and a great display for 1/6 figures!
  • Leigh Michael Holmes
    Dienstag, Januar 8, 2013, 12:00
    Quick, helpful service and the case is brilliant. Will be purchasing another in the near future!
  • Mark Rogers
    Freitag, Dezember 7, 2012, 12:00
    Second time i have bought from here and with fast delivery and the item being well packaged, i will definitely be returning if I ever need anymore cases. Many Many thanks.