Custom Sized Display Case with a Modern Base (Choice of Base Colours)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Custom Sized Display Case with a Modern Base (Choice of Base Colours)


Score: 4.96 (votes: 45)
Reviews: 45
45
 
Score: 4.96 (votes: 45)
Reviews: 45
Rating of votes (45)
5
 
 
43customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Simon Wallis
    Sunday, November 17, 2019, 07:48
    I purchased 4 of these cases for some 1:24 scale model buses. Very pleased. Sturdy and easy to assemble. Very well packaged too. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.
  • Stephen Barnett
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 14:41
    Fast delivery and high quality work as always. My customers are very happy with the style and finish.
  • Richard
    Monday, June 25, 2018, 10:07
    Love the Modern Display Case base, as from a distance the 1/12 scale model car I have on it appears to 'float' above the base.
    Very impressive
  • Met
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 13:47
    Beautiful looking display case. Second time I’ve ordered from this company. Highly recommended.
  • Robert Price
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 12:00
    Over the last 3-4 Years I have purchased from your selves 11 display cases of various sizes from 150 x 150 to 600 x 500 I have never had a problem with any of them, they arrive on time, they are well packed and the quality is impeccable I would rate it 6 (if there was a 6) I shall continue to buy from you as long as I need display cases which will be for some time, I know I will need at least another 2, one of which will be a large one.
  • JJ Bentham
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 07:52
    Obtaining non-standard sized display cases at good prices is always a challenge. So thank you - again - for having the materials and the skills to create a bespoke case to such an exceptionally high standard. Your workmanship will be visible to many for years to come.
  • R Harrison
    Monday, November 6, 2017, 13:18
    I have to say that I'm absolutely impressed with the products. To give them a 5 rating is just too low! More like double. They're awesome. Extremely well made for the money. The delivery packages were excellent as they protected the cases brilliantly. Ill thoroughly recommend your company. Faultless service. Thanks.
  • David C.
    Friday, August 4, 2017, 08:10
    Made to measure, beautifully crafted, quick to complete order and ship plus packaged very, very well indeed. Top product and service - thank you!
  • Kim Leicester
    Monday, July 31, 2017, 12:21
    Superb quality product, great communication throughout, fast reliable service and great value for money. Easy to use website. I can highly recommend Widdowsons Ltd to anyone looking for acrylic display cases
  • Steve W
    Thursday, July 13, 2017, 08:25
    Excellent service all round. The interface for selecting a custom sized cabinet was easy to use and gave a clear and immediate indication of the cost (minus delivery) based on the dimensions entered. The shipment arrived sooner than I expected and, most importantly, the case itself is clearly of a very high quality (even down to the satisfyingly snug fit that the case has around the base) and has immediately enhanced the appearance of the item I’m displaying – a piece of sports memorabilia. I would definitely use Widdowsons again and have no hesitation in recommending them.