Acrylic 12 Inch Doll Display Case including a Wooden Base - 350mm High (Choice of Base Colours)
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Acrylic 12 Inch Doll Display Case including a Wooden Base - 350mm High (Choice of Base Colours)


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Leonardo Perez Mateu
    Sunday, June 3, 2018, 22:24
    Perfect finish, good quality materials, recommended AAA +++
  • Paul Hooley
    Thursday, December 15, 2016, 17:00
    Excellent products and always come amazingly quickly and exactly as ordered. Bought lots of cases from Widdowsons and they've all been excellent and exactly what I needed.
  • John L Smith
    Sunday, September 25, 2016, 12:00
    Very helpful and prompt service. The case was well packaged. Excellent looking case which sets my owl off just right.
  • mark kitchin
    Friday, December 13, 2013, 15:24
    great value item. the size was just perfect for my 12 inch collectable figure. it was nice to have a choice of coloured bases. all in all great quality.
  • Alan Bound
    Sunday, October 6, 2013, 13:00
    Great service, secure packing. They look great & save me having to dust/risk damaging the statue they now protect.
  • M. Wouters
    Monday, August 5, 2013, 13:00
    Acrylic case in one solid piece with rounded edges means no ugly seams, perfect dust protection and a great display for 1/6 figures!
  • Leigh Michael Holmes
    Tuesday, January 8, 2013, 12:00
    Quick, helpful service and the case is brilliant. Will be purchasing another in the near future!
  • Mark Rogers
    Friday, December 7, 2012, 12:00
    Second time i have bought from here and with fast delivery and the item being well packaged, i will definitely be returning if I ever need anymore cases. Many Many thanks.