Vitrines et armoires de présentation pour antiquités, souvenirs et objets de collection

Les vitrines et les armoires pour maquettes sont de plus en plus populaires, principalement en raison de la nécessité de protéger les objets précieux ou délicats de la poussière et de la manipulation. Mais l'avantage supplémentaire d'une vitrine acrylique est le fait qu'elle protégera également vos objets de collection et souvenirs sportifs signés de la lumière UV, dommageables pour vos collections. Ainsi, notre acrylique bloquera plus de 90% de la lumière UV. Nous avons différents modèles d'armoires. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un bref aperçu des différents styles disponibles. Plus
 de détails peuvent être trouvés sur notre page « Styles de vitrine ».

  • Vitrines sur mesure
  • Capot et socle en acrylique
  • Traditionnel avec un socle en bois
  • Moderne à double socle et acier inoxydable
  • Capots transparents
  • Vitrines murales
  • Vitrines verrouillables

Nous nous devons d'avoir la vitrine en acrylique parfaite pour vous. Notre gamme comprend toutes les tailles standards pour les souvenirs de sport et de film, mais aussi adaptées aux échelles de maquettes les plus répandues ; comme il s'agit de vitrines standards, elles sont disponibles en stock et peuvent être livrées très rapidement. Nous avons pour objectif d'expédier toutes les commandes en stock le jour ouvrable suivant. En plus des différentes tailles que nous fournissons en standard, nous avons plusieurs styles différents disponibles, dont l'option de socle traditionnel en bois, socle en acrylique et  également un modèle design et moderne, qui comprend d’élégants supports d’angles en acier inoxydable. Tous sont également disponibles sans socle.

Acheter directement auprès du fabricant

Notre directeur a près de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie plastique, c'est pourquoi vous pouvez être sûr d'obtenir un produit d'excellente qualité. Notre usine est basée à Colchester, Essex, d'où nous expédions principalement au Royaume-Uni, mais, grâce à nos excellentes méthodes d'emballage, nous sommes en mesure d'expédier nos vitrines dans le monde entier.
Nous garantissons que tous nos produits vous parviennent en parfait état. Si certains sont endommagées durant le voyage, vous pouvez nous contactez-nous pour que nous less récupérions et remplacions gratuitement.
Les principaux avantages de commander directement du fabricant sont : le prix, le fait que vous pouvez avoir à peu près n'importe quelle taille de vitrine mais également un parfait contrôle de la qualité qui nous permet de garantir la satisfaction à chaque commande.

Livraison Internationale

Nous sommes experts en matière d'emballage de vitrines, c'est pourquoi nous sommes heureux d'expédier nos vitrines dans le monde entier. Si votre pays n'est pas sur la liste des pays desservis, vous pouvez nous contacter pour voir s'il peut être ajouté.

Service Client

Notre service client n'a pas d'équivalent dans notre domaine et la qualité des produits est superbe, il suffit de parcourir le site et de lire certains commentaires. Ce site a été conçu pour être très facile à utiliser, mais si vous rencontrez des problèmes, merci d'utiliser le menu d'aide ci-dessous ou de nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider.
Si vous ne trouvez pas le bon produit pour votre article à exposer, contactez-nous à l'adresse ci- dessus et nous essaierons de vous aider. Si nous ne pouvons pas le faire nous-même, nous connaissons peut-être une entreprise qui le peut, ou nous pouvons vous orienter sur les termes de recherches à utiliser sur Google. Cela ne coûte rien de demander.

The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 

Display Cases for Models, Memorabilia, Antiques and Collectibles

Model display cases, cabinets and showcases are becoming increasingly popular, mainly due to the need to protect precious or delicate items from dust and inquisitive fingers. But the added advantage to an acrylic showcase is the fact that it will also protect your collectibles and autographed sports memorabilia from the damaging UV light as well, our acrylic will block over 90% of UV light. We have quite a few different styles of model display cabinets, below is a brief outline of the different styles available, more details can be found on our display case styles page

  1. Custom sized displays
  2. Acrylic boxes
  3. Traditional
  4. Modern with a double base and stainless steel
  5. Clear display covers
  6. Wall display cabinets
  7. Lockable showcases
  8. Aluminium framed display cabinets
  9. Glass domes

We are bound to have the perfect acrylic display for you.
Our range includes all of the popular sizes for sports and movie memorabilia, as well as the most popular model scales, as stock sizes that are available off the shelf for next day shipping. We aim to ship all in stock orders the next business day. In addition to all of the different sizes we supply as standard, there are also several different styles available, including the traditional wooden base option, a basic acrylic base option and also the modern design, which includes stylish stainless steel corner supports. All are available without a base as well.

Buy Direct from the Manufacturer

Our director has nearly 25 years experience in the plastic fabrication industry, so you can be sure of getting an excellent quality product. Our factory is based in Colchester, Essex, and from here we ship mainly to the UK, but due to our excellent packaging methods are able to ship our display cases worldwide.
We guarantee that all of our products will reach you in perfect condition, if any are damaged in transit then just contact us for it to be collected and replaced, free of charge.
The main advantages of ordering direct from the manufacturer are price, the fact that you can have just about any size of display case and also the quality is fully under our control so we can guarantee your satisfaction, every time.

Worldwide Shipping

We are experts when it comes to packing display cases, for this reason we are happy to ship our display cases worldwide, if your country isn't on the list of countries we ship to then please contact us to see if it can be added.

Customer Service

Our customer service is second to none in the business and the product quality is superb, just browse through the site and read some of our reviews, or look at our Trustpilot page.
To prove our commitment to high quality customer satisfaction we have signed up with Trustpilot, every-time you order from us you will receive an email from Trustpilot inviting you to leave a review and rating, these are totally independent and we have no control over them, have a look at our ratings to see that we can be trusted with your order.
This website has been designed to be as easy as possible to use, but if you have any problems please use the help menu below, or contact us, we are here to help.

If you can't find the right product for your displayed item then contact us at the email address above and we will try to help, even if we cant make it we may know of a company that can, or we can direct you on better search terms to use to find it on Google.
It costs nothing to ask.


New Display Cases

Custom Size Aluminium Framed Display Case with a Lockable Door
 
Custom Sized Acrylic Display Box with a Flat White Base
Custom Size Aluminium Framed Display Case with a Lockable Door
Added: 28/10/2013
 
Custom Sized Acrylic Display Box with a Flat White Base
Added: 13/04/2014
 
(1 reviews)  
 
 
(0 reviews)  
SKU: CDC-404
 
SKU: CDC-307
Click Here to Enter Your Sizes and Get an Instant Quote
 
Click Here to Enter Your Sizes and Get an Instant Quote
 
 
 
 
Custom Sized Acrylic Modern Display Case with a White Base
Custom Sized Acrylic Modern Display Case with a White Base
Added: 13/04/2014
 
(0 reviews)  
SKU: CDC-306
Click Here to Enter Your Sizes and Get an Instant Quote